You can add filters to find more tailored events

Events

Proclamatie TEW

Thu, Sep 27, 2018
18:00 until 19:00
Ugent

October Fair

Wed, Oct 17, 2018
11:00 until 15:00
Brussels

Congrès annuel de la société belge de statistique

Wed, Oct 17, 2018
16:30 until 16:30
Ovifat

KPMG soirée

Thu, Oct 18, 2018
17:00 until 21:00
Antwerpen

Career Day

Tue, Oct 23, 2018
17:00 until 20:00
Antwerpen

KPMG Soirée

Wed, Oct 24, 2018
17:00 until 21:00
Leuven

Selection Day

Wed, Nov 7, 2018
07:00 until 21:00
Brussels

Job Fair

Thu, Nov 8, 2018
11:00 until 11:00
Leuven

Job & Internship Fair

Mon, Nov 12, 2018
15:30 until 19:30
Louvain-La-Neuve

Job & Internship Fair

Tue, Nov 13, 2018
15:30 until 19:30
Louvain-La-Neuve

Tax Selection Day

Wed, Nov 14, 2018
07:15 until 19:30
Brussels

Limburgse jobbeurs

Tue, Nov 20, 2018
13:00 until 16:00
Hasselt

KPMG soirée

Wed, Nov 21, 2018
18:00 until 22:00
Gent

Selection Day

Wed, Nov 28, 2018
07:00 until 21:00
Gent

Job Day Faculté de Droit

Application deadline: Thu, Nov 29, 2018 at 22:59
Thu, Nov 29, 2018
07:00 until 21:00
Louvain-La-Neuve

Selection Day

Wed, Dec 5, 2018
07:00 until 21:00
Brussels

Tax Selection Day

Wed, Dec 5, 2018
19:30 until 19:30
Brussels

Tax Selection Day

Tue, Dec 11, 2018
07:15 until 19:30
Brussels

Speed dating

Wed, Dec 12, 2018
07:30 until 13:00
Louvain-La-Neuve

Finance Job & Internship Fair

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 until Tue, Feb 12, 2019
Louvain-La-Neuve

Technology Dinner Antwerpen

Wed, Feb 13, 2019
07:00 until 21:00
Antwerp

Career Day

Tue, Feb 19, 2019
07:00 until 21:00
Gent

Technology Dinner Gent

Wed, Feb 27, 2019
18:30 until 21:30
Gent

Jobbeurs

Wed, Mar 13, 2019
07:00 until 21:00
Antwerp